PDA

View Full Version : newbie here with 98 subaru GT

CTGTDRIVER17
05-22-2005, 08:06 PM
hey guys, im the new guy on this site. my name is steve, im 20, and i own a 98 Subaru Legacy GT. basically the car is stock but im thinkin of adding some stuff to it. in the next couple weeks im putting in a new system, 2 12" Audiobahn subs, sub box, 1600 watt amplifier, and an alpine head unit. im also thinking of tinting the windows, and maybe get some new rims.
also im thinkin of getting blue foglights to replace the white ones i have, but i dont know which ones r the best. if anyone can help me let me know.

Pwise2326
05-22-2005, 11:29 PM
Hey, welcome to the site! Where in CT are you from? We should have a CT members mini-meet sometime, or you should try to come to the SLI 2nd annual New England meet in RI this summer.